Term Dates 2021-2022

Autumn Term
First day of term: Monday 6th September
Closed for half term: Monday 25th to Friday 29th October
Last day of term: Friday 17th December

Spring Term
First day of term: Thursday 6th January
Closed for half term: Monday 14th to Friday 18th February
Last day of term: Friday 1st April

Summer Term
First day of term: Wednesday 20th April
Closed for bank holiday: Monday 2nd May
Closed for half term: 30th May to 3rd June
Closed: Monday 6th June
Last day of term: Friday 22nd July

This timetable may be subject to slight change and parents will be notified if there are any changes in advance.